This page gives the names of our Council Members elected at the Show’s AGM.

Please see Contact Section for email addresses of our key officials and Head Stewards/Co-ordinators.

Council Members may login for full details of their colleagues.

Council Members

Malcolm Alexander
Christian Attew
Tony Bambridge
Charles Barratt DL
George Bell
Mike Bush
Mrs Clare Buxton
Paul Corfield
Russell Corfield
Miss Joanne Coxford
John Coxford
Mrs Carla Daniels
Gareth Daniels
Martin Daniels
Jonathan Deane
William de Feyter
Mrs Edna Ellis
Mervyn Ellis
Tim Elwes
Simon Evans
Colin Ewing
James Fowell
Miss Tricia Frost
Martin Fuller
Michael Gamble
Miss Emma Germany
David Gould
Mrs Charlotte Gurney
G W (Billy) Hammond
Dr Gill Harley
Mrs Laura Harrison
Mrs Alexandra Haswell
David Hitcham
Miss Fiona Hunter
Mrs Phillida Hurn
Jamie Jamieson
Mrs Claire Key
Ken Leggett MBE
Rob Lewis
Mark LIttle
Roger Long
Mrs Daphne Mitchell
Robert Mitchell
Alex Morton
Stuart Morton
Rob Norman
Miss Emily Norton
Adrian Owen
Miss Emily Page
Christopher (Kit) Papworth
David Papworth
Jim Papworth
Paul Pearce
Mrs Sue Peasley
Michael Pollitt
Miss Amanda Postle
George Ritchie
Mrs Jane Ritchie
Miss Samantha Ritchie
Mrs Jacinth Rogers
Michael Rogers
Mrs Enid Sands
Peter Seaman
Mrs Ann Self
Christopher Self
Mrs Jill Sheringham
Andrew Spinks
Ian Stevenson
Lee Todd
H W (Bill) van Poortvliet
Sir John W White Bt
Dick Williams DL
Mrs Marian Williams
Tony Williams
Clarke Willis MBE
John Wootten

Life Vice Presidents also sit on the Council

Mr Malcolm Alexander
Mr Charles W L Barratt DL
Mr John Coxford
Mr Jonathan M Deane
Mrs Edna Ellis
Mr Mervyn Ellis
Mr Colin J. Ewing
Mr G. W. (Billy) Hammond
Mr Ken G Leggett MBE
Mrs Daphne Mitchell
Mr A. (Jim) Papworth
Mr P. David Papworth
Mr Michael Pollitt
Miss Amanda J Postle
Mrs Jacinth H Rogers
Mr Michael J Rogers
Mrs Enid M Sands
Mr Peter Seaman
Mrs Ann Self
Mr Christopher E Self
Mrs Jill Sheringham
Sir John White Bt.
Mr R L G (Dick) Williams DL

Signup to our newsletter to stay up to date with the latest news and information.